Still My Journey

Second Weeks

On 20-25, we were focuses on peer teaching. My cooperating teacher helps me in the class, I was observed the class activity and made lesson plans also daily lesson plans. I was teaching about Expression, Cause and Effect and compound sentence. The format of lesson plan is different from Indonesia, but of the all main is similar. It made me understand the education policy both countries. I’m so grateful for have many teachers and students there so kind to me, they also supported me to be a good teacher. Ma’am Rosemarie always helps me how to more care for different character of students.

Prepare to teaching


After I have made lesson plan and prepare about IM (Instructional Materials), the IM should clear concept and helpful for us when I was teaching. The IM such as Power point, Manila papers, carton, papered. And then on January 23 they are given me a surprise, I don’t know where they are know my birthday, but I am so happy because that time is the first time my birthday in Philippine.

Peer Teaching


My Birthday

Third Week

On third week we were in class observation, it means that we were practice in front of the class fully. I was also evaluation on that day with my Supervisor Genalyn Loquisan Moscaya. My first observation in Grade V (Earth) class, they are so active and politely. They are also smart students they were study English in first morning everyday at 07.40 A.M and end at 08.40.

In the last day my observation


I was observation in Earth class, there are 43 students. Courage is an active class, I was fever in that day, I am so thankful because for Ma’am Rosemarie.  I am not really well because that day I am sick.

My Supervisor and My Cooperating Teacher


On January 31 my Student go to Camping

Leave a comment